Wednesday, 31 October 2007

This is very funny!

Learning English ( Brunete?)


Tuesday, 30 October 2007

Hiii, people!!!

My name is Diana and I live in Brunete (Madrid). I study in the Alfonso Moreno Secondary School. I'm 15 years old. I have blonde hair and blue eyes. My hobbies are music and hanging out with my friends (they are really funny). I like animals but I don't have any at home. I also like wearing fashionable clothes. I have a sister, her name is Alisa. She is older than me, she is 18 years old, but people say that we are twins. Well...that's all :p!

Naxoo: simply the best.

Hello, girls and boys, my name is Nacho but some of my friends call me García. I live in Brunete, in a street near the school. I am tall and fit. I have black hair and brown eyes. I like clothes and going shopping. About music, I like bakalao or pop, but my favourite singer is the Chivi. My hobbies are going out with my friends, going shopping and surfing the net. I hate liers. I have one brother called Javi and a sister called Marta. VI and Lumbre: Scarface is the best film in the world and nobody can change that.

Monday, 29 October 2007

Brunete for foreign visitors.

Well, well, well, at this very moment, nearly three hundred visitors have opened and had a look at our blog, and there are lots of comments to different posts. As you can see from the map about the places where our visitors come, we have had visitors from the USA, from South America and from other parts of Spain. One of the comments suggested including information about Brunete for a foreign visitor, what do you think of it? Maybe you recognize this picture... Greetings and keep on working.


Hello, my name´s Sergio San José and I come from Colmenar del Arroyo. I'm fifteen years old, my birthday is on April. I´m very tall, friendly and happy. I love computer games , music and movies. I play counter strike source. I have a brother-his name is Alejandro and one sister-her name is Patricia. I have a pet, one dog called Mozart. Is very big. I love computers, I watch tv, my favourite program is Alerta Cobra. Bye.


Sunday, 28 October 2007

My name is Javi but you can call me JS


My name is Javi but some people call me js. I live in Brunete with my family. I am tall because i play basketball. Now I play in the team of Villanueva de la Cañada(I love the Golden State Warriors team). I love hip-hop(Nach Scratch, Violadores del Verso, Arma blanca...) I make some hip-hop songs with a friend also I love the computer games (Hitman, Doom, Wolfstein, Halob,...) and my favourite film is Scarface. I have got lots of friends(Chema, Andres, Nacho, Garcia....) we love hang out, go to cinema and play killzone or other multiplayer games other things that i love is the mountanbike, guns(spas 12), the violin..
Chao my blog Friends

My Profile

My name is María Bonilla. I live in Brunete, in Madrid, the capital of Spain. I was born here. I´m thirteen years old, but I´m going to be fourteen this 20th of December.
I am not very tall and I am slim. I have got brown eyes and black hair. I think I am friendly and athletic. When I am with my friends I am very happy and I laught a lot, but I have my serious side too.
My favourite sport is volleyball, I also like running but I don´t like football or basketball. About music, I love pop music but I hate classical music. My favourite hobbies are hanging out with my friends, watching tv, using the computer and reading books. In general I love fantasy books. I have got one brother, he is younger than me, but I don´t have any sister. I haven´t any pets, but I would like to have one.
Well, this is my description, I hope this will help you to know me better.
Greetings, María.



My name is Olga, I´m from Spain. I live in Brunete. I´m tall and thin. I´ve got brown eyes and brown hair, too. I´m an athletic person, I like running and practising physical exercise. I like hanging out with my friends. I´ve got a brother, but I haven´t got any sisters. I like horror films, but I hate comedy films.
I like eating very much, but I hate vegetables and tomato.
My favourite music is pop but I like other music, too. I don´t like getting up early because I love sleeping. I love surfing in the net and talking with my friends by messenger. I like shopping and buying a lot of things but I´m not rich and I cannot buy too many things.
My favourite actor is Johnny Deep in the film Pirates of the Caribbean.
I love playing the piano and listening to music. My favourite colour is yellow

*kisses olga*

Saturday, 27 October 2007

This is my profile:

I´m Carolina and I come from a little village in Madrid: Brunete.
I was born the 30th of December fourteen years ago. I´m thirteen years old, I´m tall, and I´ve got brown hair and brown eyes. I think I am shy, loyal, intelligent, funny and friendly, too.
My favourite colour is purple. I like reading books like Memorias de Idhún... and others written by Laura Gallego García. I also like listening to music.. and watching films... but I really love playing volleyball with my friends, and hanging out every weekend with them.
I study at I.E.S Alfonso Moreno, at 3rd B form. I live with my parents and my brother, his name is Sergio and he´s nine years old. At home I´ve got a pet...a dog called Kobu. It´s small... and very funny.

This is me... and I hope that you like this blog!

A. Landazuri's profile


Hello, my name´s Adrián Landazuri and I come from Brunete. I'm fourteen years old, my birthday is on March. I´m tall, fit, and friendly. I love computer games and videogames, counter strike source and al PES Games.
I love jumpstyle!!!!.
I have a sister, her name is Nerea and I have a pet, a dog called Lua. I love watching TV, my favourite TV program is Kyle Xy. I think this is a good idea, we can do a lot of things here.


Friday, 26 October 2007

Blanca's profile

Hi, I'm Blanca, I'm 14 years old and I live in Brunete.
I'm very tall and I've got fair hair, my eyes are green and I wear glasses.
I'm very talkative, I talk so much and I talk everywhere I am.
I'm very lazy and easy-going but when I like something I work hardly to achieve it .
I'm very independent and sympathetic.

I hate materialistic people... I can't stand them...
I love listening to music, but not every kind of it, I like pop, rock and a bit of rap and hip-hop. My favourite groups are H.I.M, El Canto del loco and Avril Lavigne, but I also like Good Charlotte , Black Eyed Peas and The Rasmus.
I love animals, I've got a dog called Leo but I don't like cats so much.
My hobbies are watching films -romantic comedies are my favourite-, playing basketball anf reading. My favourite books at the moment are Memorias de Idhún and Crepúsculo.
My favourite colours are red and green and I enjoy hanging out with my friends and meeting new people.

Paola's Profile.

I'm Paola. I'm 14 years old. I'm not tall or short, I've got brown hair and my eyes are brown too. I think I'm funny and friendly. My favourite pets are turtles and small dogs but I hate cats, and mi favourite subjets are Spanish Language, English and Science but I don't like French and Maths
I like volleybal and rollerblading and my hobies are reading, going shopping and hanging out with my friends.I've got a sister, her name is Ruth and she is four years old, but I haven't got any brothers.

My Profile

My name is Amanecer Sánchez but my friends call me Amy. I'm from Brunete, a village in Madrid. I'm going to talk about myself! I'm 14 years old and I study 3º ESO in Alfonso Moreno High School. I haven't got any brothers or sisters. I like hanging out with my friends and going to Tres Aguas with them. I like animals, music, cinema, etc... I love reading and riding my horse. I really like animals but my parents don't.


Hello! My name´s Adrián.I´ve got one brother but I don´t have got any sisters. I come from Brunete in Madrid and I am thirteen years old. I´m not very tall, I have black hair, brown eyes, small nose and ears.

My favourite football team is Atlético de Madrid and I hate Real Madrid.
My hobbies are playing badminton and videogames. My favourite number is six, my favourite colour is blue, and my favourite food is spaguettis and my favourite film is "Ciudad sin ley".
My favourite group is "La Excepción".
I love watching sports on TV and I like going to a badminton championship and hanging outu with friends. I hate some teachers of the institute.
I study English because, later, it is easier to get a job.


my profile

Hi,my name is Víctor, I am thirteen years old, I live in Brunete (Madrid) and I study in Alfonso Moreno Secondary School.I have got brown eyes and brown hair. My hobbies are football and paddle. I also like playstation 2. I haven't got any brothers or sisters, but I have a pet, one dog. I am a friendly person and funny one, but I´m also short. I like computer games and listening to music too.


Hi! My name´s Naiara and I´m from Madrid, Spain. I´m fourteen years old and I live in Brunete. I´m short and I´ve got light brown hair and blue eyes. I think I´m independent, perfectionist, funny and intelligent.
My hobbies are listening to music, reading and going out with my friends. I like Messenger, I love wearing fashionable clothes. I like all kind of foods but I don´t like chocolate.
I´ve got one brother older than me called Alejandro but I haven´t got any sisters. I like dogs and cats but I haven´t got any pets. I love cooking and chatting on the phone with my friends. I don´t like studying Geography or History.

Sunday, 21 October 2007

Everybody welcome.

Hello and welcome everybody. Slowly, but at a sure pace, we begin our blog. Now I'm only waiting for your replies to my invitation to take part in this adventure. Cheers. Juan.
PS Perhaps, in the meanwhile, you would like to have a look at this site: manythings